Contact Us

Eyres Monsell Club for Young People
Whitteney Drive South
Eyres Monsell
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE2 9AQ

0116 277 9190 (Office)
0773 630 8883 (On Call Mobile)

 

 Email

If you know the member of staff you want to contact, please use the email addresses detailed below:

 

Louise Wylie (Centre Manager & DSL)

Louise.Wylie@eyresmonsellcyp.co.uk 

Paul Carlton (Deputy Manager/ DSL)-

Paul.Carlton@eyresmonsellcyp.co.uk 

Keanan Bartram (Development Coordinator/ DSL)- Keanan.Bartram@eyresmonsellcyp.co.uk 

 

Rebekah Cochrane (Foodbank Coordinator)- Rebekah.Cochrane@eyresmonsellcyp.co.uk 

Zak Winstone (Health and Wellbeing Officer)- Zak.Winstone@eyresmonsellcyp.co.uk 

For all general enquiries please email:

Admin@eyresmonsellcyp.co.uk